Northern Railway

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Dt. 31.12.2024

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Firozpur,

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/OP N.Rly, Moradabad

Sub: Result of Loco Conversion Course (PCEM) Diesel to Electric from 21.11.2024 to 27.12.2024.

Loco Conversion course (PCEM) was organised from 21.11.2024 to 27.12.2024 at ETC/GZB. The result of Loco Conversion course (PCEM) is as under-

S.No.	Name	Desg.	HQ	Result
	Sh.			41
1.	Pita Lal	CLI	DEE	Pass
2.	Ramesh Chand Meena/PL	LPG	DEE	Pass
3.	Bharat Bhushan	LPG	DEE	Pass
4	Avesh Rathi	LPG	DEE	Pass
5.	Hidayat Ahmed Usta	LPG	FZR	Pass
6.	Vikram Kr. Meena	LPG	FZR	Pass
7.	Braj Mohan Meena	LPG	FZR	Pass
8.	Rajnish Raj	LPS	GZB	Fail
9.	Neeraj Kumar/SC	LPG	SSB	Pass
10.	Parveen Kumar/RS	LPP	TKD	Pass
11.	Mukesh Kr. Meena/RPM	LPG	TKD	Pass
12.	Deepak Kumar/RPS ·	LPG	LRJ	Pass
13.	Mayank Pathak	LPG	SSB	Fail
. 14.	Akhilesh Kr. Sharma	LPS	MB	Pass
15.	Mohd. Sazid	LPS	MB	Pass
16.	Sandeep Kr. Yadav	LPG	RAC	Pass
17.	Surya Dev	LPP	DLI	Spared to HQ without exam

Note- After 30-day training at ETC, 6 day train handling to the trainee on train, on the lines of handling given to LPG on promotion (Ref: Board's letter on 2004/M(L)/466/7101 dt. 31.08.2009).

(Sartash Kumar)

N.Rly.